About us

Printera Team

Management Board

Draženko Mamić

Draženko Mamić

Robert J. Krajačić

Robert J. Krajačić

Sale and Marketing

Mirko Koren, MBA

Mirko Koren, MBA

Head of Sales Department
01/3378-615
mirko.koren@printera.hr
Ivana Šah

Ivana Šah

Sales Representative
01/3378-611
ivana.sah@printera.hr
Krunoslav Kadović

Krunoslav Kadović

Sales Representative
01/3378-626
krunoslav.kadovic@printera.hr
Rebeka Troha

Rebeka Troha

Sales Representative
01/3378-619
rebeka.troha@printera.hr
Krešimir Zemljić

Krešimir Zemljić

Sales Representative
01/3378-621
krešimir.zemljic@printera.hr

Project office

Mladen Marušić

Mladen Marušić

Project Manager
01/3378 623
mladen.marusic@printera.hr
Andreja Karabašić, bacc. ing. techn. graph.

Andreja Karabašić, bacc. ing. techn. graph.

Project Manager
01/3378 628
andreja.karabasic@printera.hr
Patricia Slavulj

Patricia Slavulj

Project Manager
01/3378-628
patricia.slavulj@printera.hr
Iva Hainski, dipl.graf.ing.

Iva Hainski, dipl.graf.ing.

Project Manager
01/3378 616
iva.hainski@printera.hr

Production

Ivan Repec

Ivan Repec

Director of Production
+385 1 3378-630
ivan.repec@printera.hr
Miroslav Hržić

Miroslav Hržić

Printing Services manager
+385 1 3378-635
miroslav.hrzic@printera.hr
Dijana Babić, dipl. ing. graf. teh.

Dijana Babić, dipl. ing. graf. teh.

Head of Digital Printing
+385 1 3378-638
dijana.babic@printera.hr
Ozren Iroš

Ozren Iroš

Process Technologist
+385 1 3378-625
ozren.iros@printera.hr

Controlling, Development and Supply

Alen Rozić

Alen Rozić

Head of Information System and Development
+385 1 3378-662
alen.rozic@printera.hr

Human Resources, General and Legal Affairs

Helena Hodak

Helena Hodak

Secretary of the Management Board
+385 1 3378-600
helena.hodak@printera.hr

Finances and Accounting

Đurđica Vlahek

Đurđica Vlahek

Finance and Accounting
+385 1 3378-651
djurdjica.vlahek@printera.hr
Kristina Gušić

Kristina Gušić

Accountant – Invoice Clerk
01/3378 654
kristina.gusic@printera.hr